Active Cases: 626

0.22 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 544,884

Total Deaths: 5,816

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-04 - Tue 544,884 10 1.92 5,816 1.07 0 0.0
2022-10-03 - Mon 544,874 14 1.92 5,816 1.07 0 0.0
2022-10-02 - Sun 544,860 57 1.92 5,816 1.07 2 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 544,803 43 1.92 5,814 1.07 0 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 544,760 73 1.92 5,814 1.07 0 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 544,687 67 1.92 5,814 1.07 0 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 544,620 89 1.92 5,814 1.07 0 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 544,531 6 1.91 5,814 1.07 0 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 544,525 75 1.91 5,814 1.07 0 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 544,450 45 1.91 5,814 1.07 0 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 544,405 50 1.91 5,814 1.07 0 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 544,355 45 1.91 5,814 1.07 0 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 544,310 40 1.91 5,814 1.07 0 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 544,270 22 1.91 5,814 1.07 2 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 544,248 38 1.91 5,812 1.07 1 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 544,210 75 1.91 5,811 1.07 0 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 544,135 45 1.91 5,811 1.07 2 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 544,090 33 1.91 5,809 1.07 0 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 544,057 127 1.91 5,809 1.07 0 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 543,930 57 1.91 5,809 1.07 0 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 543,873 41 1.91 5,809 1.07 0 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 543,832 21 1.91 5,809 1.07 0 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 543,811 52 1.91 5,809 1.07 2 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 543,759 376 1.91 5,807 1.07 2 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 543,383 179 1.91 5,805 1.07 1 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 543,204 0 1.91 5,804 1.07 0 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 543,204 81 1.91 5,804 1.07 1 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 543,123 98 1.91 5,803 1.07 1 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 543,025 73 1.91 5,802 1.07 1 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 542,952 78 1.91 5,801 1.07 3 0.0