Active Cases: 1,867

29.73 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 280,557

Total Deaths: 2,782

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-04 - Tue 280,557 0 44.67 2,782 0.99 0 0.0
2022-10-03 - Mon 280,557 69 44.67 2,782 0.99 0 0.0
2022-10-02 - Sun 280,488 128 44.66 2,782 0.99 0 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 280,360 178 44.64 2,782 0.99 0 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 280,182 180 44.61 2,782 0.99 1 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 280,002 155 44.58 2,781 0.99 0 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 279,847 353 44.56 2,781 0.99 0 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 279,494 91 44.5 2,781 1.0 0 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 279,403 122 44.49 2,781 1.0 0 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 279,281 0 44.47 2,781 1.0 0 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 279,281 289 44.47 2,781 1.0 1 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 278,992 0 44.42 2,780 1.0 0 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 278,992 144 44.42 2,780 1.0 0 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 278,848 158 44.4 2,780 1.0 0 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 278,690 181 44.37 2,780 1.0 0 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 278,509 257 44.34 2,780 1.0 1 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 278,252 0 44.3 2,779 1.0 0 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 278,252 118 44.3 2,779 1.0 1 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 278,134 158 44.28 2,778 1.0 0 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 277,976 164 44.26 2,778 1.0 0 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 277,812 169 44.23 2,778 1.0 0 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 277,643 203 44.21 2,778 1.0 0 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 277,440 99 44.17 2,778 1.0 0 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 277,341 150 44.16 2,778 1.0 0 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 277,191 130 44.13 2,778 1.0 0 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 277,061 271 44.11 2,778 1.0 0 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 276,790 0 44.07 2,778 1.0 0 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 276,790 154 44.07 2,778 1.0 0 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 276,636 196 44.05 2,778 1.0 0 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 276,440 103 44.01 2,778 1.0 0 0.0