Active Cases: 265

0.75 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 7,341

Total Deaths: 60

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 7,341 0 0.21 60 0.82 0 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 7,341 23 0.21 60 0.82 0 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 7,318 13 0.21 60 0.82 0 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 7,305 20 0.21 60 0.82 0 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 7,285 16 0.21 60 0.82 2 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 7,269 19 0.2 58 0.8 1 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 7,250 27 0.2 57 0.79 2 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 7,223 35 0.2 55 0.76 0 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 7,188 13 0.2 55 0.77 1 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 7,175 19 0.2 54 0.75 0 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 7,156 23 0.2 54 0.75 1 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 7,133 21 0.2 53 0.74 0 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 7,112 21 0.2 53 0.75 1 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 7,091 15 0.2 52 0.73 0 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 7,076 13 0.2 52 0.73 1 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 7,063 12 0.2 51 0.72 3 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 7,051 0 0.2 48 0.68 0 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 7,051 12 0.2 48 0.68 0 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 7,039 26 0.2 48 0.68 0 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 7,013 34 0.2 48 0.68 1 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 6,979 0 0.2 47 0.67 0 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 6,979 20 0.2 47 0.67 0 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 6,959 11 0.2 47 0.68 1 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 6,948 21 0.2 46 0.66 1 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 6,927 17 0.2 45 0.65 0 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 6,910 29 0.19 45 0.65 0 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 6,881 0 0.19 45 0.65 0 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 6,881 21 0.19 45 0.65 0 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 6,860 21 0.19 45 0.66 0 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 6,839 5 0.19 45 0.66 0 0.0