Active Cases: 10

0.08 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 19,822

Total Deaths: 122

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 19,822 0 1.5 122 0.62 0 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 19,822 0 1.5 122 0.62 0 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 19,822 0 1.5 122 0.62 0 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 19,822 1 1.5 122 0.62 0 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 19,821 1 1.5 122 0.62 0 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 19,820 0 1.5 122 0.62 0 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 19,820 0 1.5 122 0.62 0 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 19,820 1 1.5 122 0.62 0 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 19,819 0 1.5 122 0.62 0 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 19,819 0 1.5 122 0.62 0 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 19,819 3 1.5 122 0.62 0 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 19,816 2 1.5 122 0.62 0 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 19,814 1 1.5 122 0.62 0 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 19,813 1 1.5 122 0.62 0 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 19,812 2 1.5 122 0.62 0 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 19,810 1 1.5 122 0.62 0 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 19,809 0 1.5 122 0.62 0 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 19,809 0 1.5 122 0.62 0 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 19,809 0 1.5 122 0.62 0 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 19,809 2 1.5 122 0.62 0 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 19,807 3 1.5 122 0.62 0 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 19,804 5 1.5 122 0.62 0 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 19,799 0 1.5 122 0.62 0 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 19,799 0 1.5 122 0.62 0 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 19,799 4 1.5 122 0.62 0 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 19,795 1 1.5 122 0.62 0 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 19,794 4 1.5 122 0.62 0 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 19,790 0 1.5 122 0.62 0 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 19,790 0 1.5 122 0.62 0 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 19,790 0 1.5 122 0.62 0 0.0