Active Cases: 0

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 12,508

Total Deaths: 372

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-04 - Tue 12,508 0 372 2.97 0 0.0
2022-10-03 - Mon 12,508 0 372 2.97 0 0.0
2022-10-02 - Sun 12,508 0 372 2.97 0 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 12,508 0 372 2.97 0 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 12,508 0 372 2.97 0 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 12,508 0 372 2.97 0 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 12,508 0 372 2.97 0 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 12,508 0 372 2.97 0 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 12,508 0 372 2.97 0 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 12,508 0 372 2.97 0 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 12,508 0 372 2.97 0 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 12,508 0 372 2.97 0 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 12,508 0 372 2.97 0 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 12,508 0 372 2.97 0 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 12,508 0 372 2.97 0 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 12,508 0 372 2.97 0 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 12,508 0 372 2.97 0 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 12,508 0 372 2.97 0 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 12,508 0 372 2.97 0 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 12,508 0 372 2.97 0 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 12,508 93 372 2.97 0 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 12,415 104 372 3.0 1 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 12,311 0 371 3.01 0 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 12,311 0 371 3.01 0 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 12,311 0 371 3.01 0 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 12,311 0 371 3.01 0 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 12,311 0 371 3.01 0 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 12,311 0 371 3.01 0 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 12,311 0 371 3.01 0 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 12,311 0 371 3.01 0 0.0