Active Cases: 52

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 15,941

Total Deaths: 29

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-04 - Tue 15,941 0 29 0.18 0 0.0
2022-10-03 - Mon 15,941 16 29 0.18 0 0.0
2022-10-02 - Sun 15,925 0 29 0.18 0 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 15,925 0 29 0.18 0 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 15,925 0 29 0.18 0 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 15,925 0 29 0.18 0 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 15,925 0 29 0.18 0 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 15,925 0 29 0.18 0 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 15,925 0 29 0.18 0 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 15,925 0 29 0.18 0 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 15,925 0 29 0.18 0 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 15,925 0 29 0.18 0 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 15,925 0 29 0.18 0 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 15,925 36 29 0.18 0 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 15,889 0 29 0.18 0 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 15,889 0 29 0.18 0 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 15,889 0 29 0.18 0 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 15,889 0 29 0.18 0 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 15,889 0 29 0.18 0 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 15,889 0 29 0.18 0 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 15,889 0 29 0.18 0 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 15,889 0 29 0.18 0 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 15,889 0 29 0.18 0 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 15,889 50 29 0.18 0 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 15,839 0 29 0.18 0 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 15,839 0 29 0.18 0 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 15,839 0 29 0.18 0 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 15,839 0 29 0.18 0 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 15,839 0 29 0.18 0 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 15,839 0 29 0.18 0 0.0