Active Cases: 8,422

20.52 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,234,358

Total Deaths: 16,930

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-04 - Tue 1,234,358 571 30.07 16,930 1.37 8 0.0
2022-10-03 - Mon 1,233,787 59 30.05 16,922 1.37 8 0.0
2022-10-02 - Sun 1,233,728 468 30.05 16,914 1.37 2 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 1,233,260 881 30.04 16,912 1.37 4 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 1,232,379 804 30.02 16,908 1.37 6 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 1,231,575 909 30.0 16,902 1.37 10 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 1,230,666 1,096 29.98 16,892 1.37 5 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 1,229,570 526 29.95 16,887 1.37 6 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 1,229,044 30 29.94 16,881 1.37 4 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 1,229,014 440 29.94 16,877 1.37 2 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 1,228,574 722 29.93 16,875 1.37 8 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 1,227,852 655 29.91 16,867 1.37 6 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 1,227,197 874 29.89 16,861 1.37 7 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 1,226,323 958 29.87 16,854 1.37 0 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 1,225,365 480 29.85 16,854 1.38 5 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 1,224,885 48 29.84 16,849 1.38 9 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 1,224,837 471 29.84 16,840 1.37 3 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 1,224,366 725 29.82 16,837 1.38 3 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 1,223,641 727 29.81 16,834 1.38 7 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 1,222,914 907 29.79 16,827 1.38 10 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 1,222,007 1,021 29.77 16,817 1.38 4 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 1,220,986 496 29.74 16,813 1.38 7 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 1,220,490 34 29.73 16,806 1.38 9 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 1,220,456 441 29.73 16,797 1.38 5 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 1,220,015 1,352 29.72 16,792 1.38 20 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 1,218,663 0 29.69 16,772 1.38 0 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 1,218,663 794 29.69 16,772 1.38 11 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 1,217,869 934 29.67 16,761 1.38 5 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 1,216,935 479 29.64 16,756 1.38 10 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 1,216,456 27 29.63 16,746 1.38 7 0.0