Active Cases: 783

101.34 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 16,712

Total Deaths: 131

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 16,712 0 21.63 131 0.78 0 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 16,712 0 21.63 131 0.78 0 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 16,712 0 21.63 131 0.78 0 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 16,712 0 21.63 131 0.78 0 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 16,712 146 21.63 131 0.78 0 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 16,566 224 21.44 131 0.79 1 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 16,342 0 21.15 130 0.8 0 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 16,342 256 21.15 130 0.8 0 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 16,086 0 20.82 130 0.81 0 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 16,086 0 20.82 130 0.81 0 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 16,086 0 20.82 130 0.81 0 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 16,086 51 20.82 130 0.81 0 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 16,035 63 20.75 130 0.81 0 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 15,972 43 20.67 130 0.81 0 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 15,929 22 20.62 130 0.82 0 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 15,907 88 20.59 130 0.82 0 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 15,819 0 20.47 130 0.82 0 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 15,819 75 20.47 130 0.82 0 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 15,744 0 20.38 130 0.83 0 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 15,744 0 20.38 130 0.83 0 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 15,744 27 20.38 130 0.83 0 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 15,717 12 20.34 130 0.83 0 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 15,705 87 20.33 130 0.83 0 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 15,618 0 20.21 130 0.83 0 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 15,618 0 20.21 130 0.83 0 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 15,618 0 20.21 130 0.83 0 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 15,618 46 20.21 130 0.83 0 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 15,572 56 20.15 130 0.83 0 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 15,516 0 20.08 130 0.84 0 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 15,516 0 20.08 130 0.84 0 0.0