Active Cases: 78

1.44 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 185,082

Total Deaths: 308

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-04 - Tue 185,082 0 34.24 308 0.17 0 0.0
2022-10-03 - Mon 185,082 40 34.24 308 0.17 0 0.0
2022-10-02 - Sun 185,042 0 34.23 308 0.17 0 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 185,042 0 34.23 308 0.17 0 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 185,042 0 34.23 308 0.17 0 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 185,042 0 34.23 308 0.17 0 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 185,042 0 34.23 308 0.17 0 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 185,042 0 34.23 308 0.17 0 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 185,042 38 34.23 308 0.17 0 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 185,004 0 34.23 308 0.17 0 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 185,004 0 34.23 308 0.17 0 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 185,004 0 34.23 308 0.17 0 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 185,004 0 34.23 308 0.17 0 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 185,004 0 34.23 308 0.17 0 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 185,004 0 34.23 308 0.17 0 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 185,004 38 34.23 308 0.17 0 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 184,966 0 34.22 308 0.17 0 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 184,966 0 34.22 308 0.17 0 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 184,966 0 34.22 308 0.17 0 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 184,966 0 34.22 308 0.17 0 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 184,966 0 34.22 308 0.17 0 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 184,966 0 34.22 308 0.17 0 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 184,966 42 34.22 308 0.17 0 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 184,924 0 34.21 308 0.17 0 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 184,924 0 34.21 308 0.17 0 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 184,924 0 34.21 308 0.17 0 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 184,924 0 34.21 308 0.17 0 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 184,924 0 34.21 308 0.17 0 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 184,924 0 34.21 308 0.17 0 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 184,924 68 34.21 308 0.17 0 0.0