Active Cases: 905

1.27 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 463,001

Total Deaths: 16,469

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 463,001 93 6.49 16,469 3.56 8 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 462,908 303 6.49 16,461 3.56 94 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 462,605 0 6.49 16,367 3.54 0 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 462,605 72 6.49 16,367 3.54 1 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 462,533 80 6.48 16,366 3.54 1 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 462,453 0 6.48 16,365 3.54 0 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 462,453 122 6.48 16,365 3.54 2 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 462,331 48 6.48 16,363 3.54 3 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 462,283 85 6.48 16,360 3.54 6 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 462,198 0 6.48 16,354 3.54 0 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 462,198 52 6.48 16,354 3.54 5 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 462,146 37 6.48 16,349 3.54 6 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 462,109 50 6.48 16,343 3.54 1 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 462,059 56 6.48 16,342 3.54 2 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 462,003 46 6.48 16,340 3.54 3 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 461,957 333 6.48 16,337 3.54 59 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 461,624 0 6.47 16,278 3.53 0 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 461,624 50 6.47 16,278 3.53 5 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 461,574 54 6.47 16,273 3.53 1 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 461,520 54 6.47 16,272 3.53 0 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 461,466 53 6.47 16,272 3.53 6 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 461,413 52 6.47 16,266 3.53 3 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 461,361 48 6.47 16,263 3.53 4 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 461,313 38 6.47 16,259 3.52 1 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 461,275 50 6.47 16,258 3.52 2 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 461,225 41 6.47 16,256 3.52 0 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 461,184 52 6.47 16,256 3.52 6 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 461,132 46 6.47 16,250 3.52 1 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 461,086 45 6.46 16,249 3.52 2 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 461,041 35 6.46 16,247 3.52 1 0.0