Active Cases: 31,007

28.95 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 4,113,902

Total Deaths: 41,142

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-04 - Tue 4,113,902 4,830 38.42 41,142 1.0 24 0.0
2022-10-03 - Mon 4,109,072 357 38.37 41,118 1.0 11 0.0
2022-10-02 - Sun 4,108,715 669 38.37 41,107 1.0 3 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 4,108,046 3,884 38.36 41,104 1.0 14 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 4,104,162 3,682 38.32 41,090 1.0 31 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 4,100,480 767 38.29 41,059 1.0 10 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 4,099,713 4,229 38.28 41,049 1.0 10 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 4,095,484 4,751 38.24 41,039 1.0 13 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 4,090,733 283 38.2 41,026 1.0 14 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 4,090,450 566 38.2 41,012 1.0 3 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 4,089,884 2,883 38.19 41,009 1.0 10 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 4,087,001 2,636 38.16 40,999 1.0 9 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 4,084,365 3,071 38.14 40,990 1.0 10 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 4,081,294 3,229 38.11 40,980 1.0 13 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 4,078,065 3,796 38.08 40,967 1.0 11 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 4,074,269 302 38.05 40,956 1.01 3 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 4,073,967 452 38.04 40,953 1.01 2 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 4,073,515 2,602 38.04 40,951 1.01 8 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 4,070,913 2,502 38.01 40,943 1.01 11 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 4,068,411 2,635 37.99 40,932 1.01 8 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 4,065,776 3,036 37.97 40,924 1.01 6 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 4,062,740 3,299 37.94 40,918 1.01 8 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 4,059,441 268 37.91 40,910 1.01 4 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 4,059,173 459 37.9 40,906 1.01 1 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 4,058,714 2,330 37.9 40,905 1.01 7 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 4,056,384 2,122 37.88 40,898 1.01 15 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 4,054,262 2,287 37.86 40,883 1.01 14 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 4,051,975 2,458 37.84 40,869 1.01 12 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 4,049,517 2,761 37.81 40,857 1.01 6 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 4,046,756 179 37.79 40,851 1.01 3 0.0