Active Cases: 98

0.04 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 16,596

Total Deaths: 848

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 16,596 0 0.07 848 5.11 0 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 16,596 8 0.07 848 5.11 0 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 16,588 10 0.07 848 5.11 0 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 16,578 12 0.07 848 5.12 0 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 16,566 12 0.07 848 5.12 0 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 16,554 10 0.07 848 5.12 0 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 16,544 5 0.07 848 5.13 0 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 16,539 7 0.07 848 5.13 0 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 16,532 3 0.07 848 5.13 0 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 16,529 9 0.07 848 5.13 0 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 16,520 4 0.07 848 5.13 0 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 16,516 13 0.07 848 5.13 0 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 16,503 0 0.07 848 5.14 0 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 16,503 5 0.07 848 5.14 0 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 16,498 2 0.07 848 5.14 0 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 16,496 9 0.07 848 5.14 0 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 16,487 8 0.07 848 5.14 0 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 16,479 4 0.07 848 5.15 0 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 16,475 10 0.07 848 5.15 0 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 16,465 9 0.07 848 5.15 0 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 16,456 5 0.07 848 5.15 0 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 16,451 6 0.07 848 5.15 1 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 16,445 3 0.07 847 5.15 0 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 16,442 4 0.07 847 5.15 0 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 16,438 1 0.07 847 5.15 0 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 16,437 7 0.07 847 5.15 0 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 16,430 2 0.07 847 5.16 0 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 16,428 7 0.07 847 5.16 0 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 16,421 4 0.07 847 5.16 0 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 16,417 5 0.07 847 5.16 0 0.0