Active Cases: 881

2.98 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 91,222

Total Deaths: 2,391

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 91,222 0 3.08 2,391 2.62 0 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 91,222 53 3.08 2,391 2.62 3 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 91,169 47 3.08 2,388 2.62 3 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 91,122 96 3.08 2,385 2.62 9 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 91,026 65 3.07 2,376 2.61 9 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 90,961 56 3.07 2,367 2.6 2 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 90,905 50 3.07 2,365 2.6 2 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 90,855 48 3.07 2,363 2.6 4 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 90,807 102 3.07 2,359 2.6 1 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 90,705 75 3.06 2,358 2.6 2 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 90,630 72 3.06 2,356 2.6 2 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 90,558 91 3.06 2,354 2.6 11 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 90,467 97 3.06 2,343 2.59 12 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 90,370 29 3.05 2,331 2.58 0 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 90,341 30 3.05 2,331 2.58 2 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 90,311 102 3.05 2,329 2.58 2 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 90,209 60 3.05 2,327 2.58 5 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 90,149 144 3.04 2,322 2.58 11 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 90,005 79 3.04 2,311 2.57 9 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 89,926 108 3.04 2,302 2.56 4 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 89,818 30 3.03 2,298 2.56 5 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 89,788 42 3.03 2,293 2.55 6 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 89,746 65 3.03 2,287 2.55 12 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 89,681 94 3.03 2,275 2.54 1 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 89,587 121 3.03 2,274 2.54 2 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 89,466 117 3.02 2,272 2.54 15 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 89,349 133 3.02 2,257 2.53 8 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 89,216 46 3.01 2,249 2.52 3 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 89,170 47 3.01 2,246 2.52 3 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 89,123 109 3.01 2,243 2.52 7 0.0