Active Cases: 901

11.45 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 37,825

Total Deaths: 992

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 37,825 52 4.81 992 2.62 5 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 37,773 66 4.8 987 2.61 1 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 37,707 44 4.79 986 2.61 1 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 37,663 50 4.79 985 2.62 2 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 37,613 89 4.78 983 2.61 3 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 37,524 79 4.77 980 2.61 1 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 37,445 89 4.76 979 2.61 2 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 37,356 31 4.75 977 2.62 1 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 37,325 141 4.75 976 2.61 5 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 37,184 0 4.73 971 2.61 0 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 37,184 94 4.73 971 2.61 3 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 37,090 91 4.72 968 2.61 3 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 36,999 83 4.7 965 2.61 4 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 36,916 44 4.69 961 2.6 2 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 36,872 55 4.69 959 2.6 0 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 36,817 76 4.68 959 2.6 2 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 36,741 89 4.67 957 2.6 2 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 36,652 119 4.66 955 2.61 0 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 36,533 94 4.64 955 2.61 3 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 36,439 134 4.63 952 2.61 1 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 36,305 48 4.62 951 2.62 6 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 36,257 77 4.61 945 2.61 3 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 36,180 101 4.6 942 2.6 1 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 36,079 86 4.59 941 2.61 8 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 35,993 64 4.58 933 2.59 3 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 35,929 129 4.57 930 2.59 2 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 35,800 81 4.55 928 2.59 2 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 35,719 62 4.54 926 2.59 1 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 35,657 109 4.53 925 2.59 12 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 35,548 0 4.52 913 2.57 0 0.0