Active Cases: 86

1.09 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 71,351

Total Deaths: 1,281

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-04 - Tue 71,351 2 9.07 1,281 1.8 0 0.0
2022-10-03 - Mon 71,349 1 9.07 1,281 1.8 0 0.0
2022-10-02 - Sun 71,348 8 9.07 1,281 1.8 0 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 71,340 4 9.07 1,281 1.8 0 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 71,336 5 9.07 1,281 1.8 0 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 71,331 9 9.07 1,281 1.8 0 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 71,322 7 9.07 1,281 1.8 0 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 71,315 0 9.07 1,281 1.8 0 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 71,315 3 9.07 1,281 1.8 0 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 71,312 1 9.07 1,281 1.8 0 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 71,311 7 9.07 1,281 1.8 0 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 71,304 17 9.07 1,281 1.8 0 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 71,287 7 9.06 1,281 1.8 0 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 71,280 17 9.06 1,281 1.8 0 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 71,263 7 9.06 1,281 1.8 0 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 71,256 5 9.06 1,281 1.8 0 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 71,251 8 9.06 1,281 1.8 0 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 71,243 4 9.06 1,281 1.8 1 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 71,239 17 9.06 1,280 1.8 0 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 71,222 13 9.05 1,280 1.8 1 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 71,209 17 9.05 1,279 1.8 0 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 71,192 1 9.05 1,279 1.8 0 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 71,191 5 9.05 1,279 1.8 0 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 71,186 12 9.05 1,279 1.8 0 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 71,174 24 9.05 1,279 1.8 0 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 71,150 17 9.05 1,279 1.8 0 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 71,133 19 9.04 1,279 1.8 0 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 71,114 12 9.04 1,279 1.8 0 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 71,102 2 9.04 1,279 1.8 0 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 71,100 15 9.04 1,279 1.8 0 0.0