Active Cases: 902

0.91 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 741,976

Total Deaths: 2,146

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 741,976 0 7.5 2,146 0.29 0 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 741,976 58 7.5 2,146 0.29 0 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 741,918 60 7.5 2,146 0.29 1 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 741,858 68 7.5 2,145 0.29 0 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 741,790 70 7.5 2,145 0.29 0 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 741,720 77 7.5 2,145 0.29 0 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 741,643 73 7.5 2,145 0.29 1 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 741,570 70 7.5 2,144 0.29 0 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 741,500 67 7.5 2,144 0.29 0 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 741,433 63 7.5 2,144 0.29 0 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 741,370 79 7.5 2,144 0.29 0 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 741,291 77 7.5 2,144 0.29 0 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 741,214 66 7.49 2,144 0.29 0 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 741,148 74 7.49 2,144 0.29 0 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 741,074 68 7.49 2,144 0.29 0 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 741,006 61 7.49 2,144 0.29 1 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 740,945 66 7.49 2,143 0.29 0 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 740,879 78 7.49 2,143 0.29 1 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 740,801 72 7.49 2,142 0.29 0 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 740,729 82 7.49 2,142 0.29 0 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 740,647 75 7.49 2,142 0.29 0 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 740,572 72 7.49 2,142 0.29 0 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 740,500 68 7.49 2,142 0.29 2 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 740,432 70 7.49 2,140 0.29 1 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 740,362 73 7.49 2,139 0.29 1 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 740,289 80 7.48 2,138 0.29 1 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 740,209 73 7.48 2,137 0.29 0 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 740,136 79 7.48 2,137 0.29 0 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 740,057 74 7.48 2,137 0.29 1 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 739,983 78 7.48 2,136 0.29 0 0.0