Active Cases: 2,018

0.18 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 371,346

Total Deaths: 6,750

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 371,346 84 0.32 6,750 1.82 10 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 371,262 0 0.32 6,740 1.82 0 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 371,262 204 0.32 6,740 1.82 13 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 371,058 0 0.32 6,727 1.81 0 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 371,058 346 0.32 6,727 1.81 19 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 370,712 0 0.32 6,708 1.81 0 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 370,712 380 0.32 6,708 1.81 15 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 370,332 0 0.32 6,693 1.81 0 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 370,332 132 0.32 6,693 1.81 11 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 370,200 155 0.32 6,682 1.8 10 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 370,045 378 0.32 6,672 1.8 17 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 369,667 0 0.32 6,655 1.8 0 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 369,667 423 0.32 6,655 1.8 17 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 369,244 0 0.32 6,638 1.8 0 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 369,244 265 0.32 6,638 1.8 8 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 368,979 157 0.32 6,630 1.8 7 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 368,822 476 0.32 6,623 1.8 22 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 368,346 240 0.32 6,601 1.79 18 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 368,106 0 0.32 6,583 1.79 0 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 368,106 249 0.32 6,583 1.79 11 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 367,857 210 0.32 6,572 1.79 11 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 367,647 278 0.32 6,561 1.78 10 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 367,369 307 0.32 6,551 1.78 20 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 367,062 0 0.32 6,531 1.78 0 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 367,062 638 0.32 6,531 1.78 22 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 366,424 327 0.32 6,509 1.78 15 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 366,097 321 0.32 6,494 1.77 8 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 365,776 0 0.32 6,486 1.77 0 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 365,776 404 0.32 6,486 1.77 19 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 365,372 205 0.32 6,467 1.77 8 0.0