Active Cases: 1,517

0.35 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 42,826

Total Deaths: 3,141

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 42,826 0 0.1 3,141 7.33 0 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 42,826 770 0.1 3,141 7.33 27 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 42,056 0 0.1 3,114 7.4 0 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 42,056 0 0.1 3,114 7.4 0 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 42,056 0 0.1 3,114 7.4 0 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 42,056 97 0.1 3,114 7.4 0 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 41,959 69 0.1 3,114 7.42 0 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 41,890 68 0.1 3,114 7.43 11 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 41,822 264 0.1 3,103 7.42 4 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 41,558 0 0.09 3,099 7.46 0 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 41,558 0 0.09 3,099 7.46 0 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 41,558 0 0.09 3,099 7.46 0 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 41,558 207 0.09 3,099 7.46 0 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 41,351 42 0.09 3,099 7.49 0 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 41,309 0 0.09 3,099 7.5 0 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 41,309 216 0.09 3,099 7.5 0 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 41,093 0 0.09 3,099 7.54 0 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 41,093 0 0.09 3,099 7.54 0 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 41,093 0 0.09 3,099 7.54 0 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 41,093 74 0.09 3,099 7.54 0 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 41,019 0 0.09 3,099 7.56 0 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 41,019 586 0.09 3,099 7.56 0 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 40,433 0 0.09 3,099 7.66 0 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 40,433 0 0.09 3,099 7.66 0 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 40,433 0 0.09 3,099 7.66 0 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 40,433 0 0.09 3,099 7.66 0 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 40,433 0 0.09 3,099 7.66 0 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 40,433 0 0.09 3,099 7.66 0 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 40,433 0 0.09 3,099 7.66 0 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 40,433 0 0.09 3,099 7.66 0 0.0