Active Cases: 102

0.02 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 338,449

Total Deaths: 5,678

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-04 - Tue 338,449 0 0.63 5,678 1.68 0 0.0
2022-10-03 - Mon 338,449 4 0.63 5,678 1.68 0 0.0
2022-10-02 - Sun 338,445 11 0.63 5,678 1.68 0 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 338,434 0 0.63 5,678 1.68 0 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 338,434 14 0.63 5,678 1.68 0 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 338,420 16 0.63 5,678 1.68 3 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 338,404 14 0.63 5,675 1.68 0 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 338,390 0 0.63 5,675 1.68 0 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 338,390 0 0.63 5,675 1.68 0 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 338,390 1 0.63 5,675 1.68 0 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 338,389 10 0.63 5,675 1.68 0 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 338,379 8 0.63 5,675 1.68 0 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 338,371 0 0.63 5,675 1.68 0 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 338,371 24 0.63 5,675 1.68 0 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 338,347 6 0.63 5,675 1.68 0 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 338,341 0 0.63 5,675 1.68 0 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 338,341 9 0.63 5,675 1.68 0 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 338,332 8 0.63 5,675 1.68 0 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 338,324 9 0.63 5,675 1.68 0 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 338,315 7 0.63 5,675 1.68 0 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 338,308 1 0.63 5,675 1.68 0 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 338,307 12 0.63 5,675 1.68 1 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 338,295 0 0.63 5,674 1.68 0 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 338,295 5 0.63 5,674 1.68 0 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 338,290 19 0.63 5,674 1.68 0 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 338,271 0 0.63 5,674 1.68 0 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 338,271 12 0.63 5,674 1.68 0 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 338,259 16 0.63 5,674 1.68 0 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 338,243 6 0.63 5,674 1.68 0 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 338,237 3 0.63 5,674 1.68 0 0.0