Active Cases: 567

0.11 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 254,979

Total Deaths: 5,334

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 254,979 28 0.47 5,334 2.09 1 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 254,951 0 0.47 5,333 2.09 0 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 254,951 47 0.47 5,333 2.09 0 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 254,904 0 0.47 5,333 2.09 0 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 254,904 42 0.47 5,333 2.09 1 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 254,862 46 0.47 5,332 2.09 0 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 254,816 35 0.47 5,332 2.09 2 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 254,781 53 0.47 5,330 2.09 2 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 254,728 18 0.47 5,328 2.09 0 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 254,710 22 0.47 5,328 2.09 3 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 254,688 59 0.47 5,325 2.09 0 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 254,629 88 0.47 5,325 2.09 0 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 254,541 88 0.47 5,325 2.09 0 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 254,453 69 0.47 5,325 2.09 3 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 254,384 75 0.47 5,322 2.09 3 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 254,309 12 0.47 5,319 2.09 3 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 254,297 21 0.47 5,316 2.09 0 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 254,276 61 0.47 5,316 2.09 0 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 254,215 64 0.47 5,316 2.09 1 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 254,151 94 0.47 5,315 2.09 1 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 254,057 178 0.47 5,314 2.09 0 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 253,879 26 0.47 5,314 2.09 2 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 253,853 20 0.47 5,312 2.09 0 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 253,833 20 0.47 5,312 2.09 7 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 253,813 76 0.47 5,305 2.09 9 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 253,737 76 0.47 5,296 2.09 0 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 253,661 252 0.47 5,296 2.09 14 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 253,409 0 0.47 5,282 2.08 0 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 253,409 70 0.47 5,282 2.08 1 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 253,339 29 0.47 5,281 2.08 0 0.0