Active Cases: 113

0.44 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 129,187

Total Deaths: 3,573

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 129,187 7 5.08 3,573 2.77 0 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 129,180 0 5.08 3,573 2.77 0 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 129,180 20 5.08 3,573 2.77 0 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 129,160 9 5.08 3,573 2.77 1 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 129,151 18 5.08 3,572 2.77 0 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 129,133 7 5.08 3,572 2.77 1 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 129,126 21 5.08 3,571 2.77 2 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 129,105 0 5.08 3,569 2.76 0 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 129,105 14 5.08 3,569 2.76 0 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 129,091 15 5.08 3,569 2.76 2 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 129,076 0 5.08 3,567 2.76 0 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 129,076 2 5.08 3,567 2.76 0 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 129,074 7 5.08 3,567 2.76 2 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 129,067 0 5.08 3,565 2.76 0 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 129,067 7 5.08 3,565 2.76 1 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 129,060 19 5.08 3,564 2.76 0 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 129,041 3 5.08 3,564 2.76 0 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 129,038 0 5.08 3,564 2.76 0 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 129,038 11 5.08 3,565 2.76 0 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 129,027 0 5.08 3,565 2.76 0 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 129,027 4 5.08 3,565 2.76 1 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 129,023 9 5.08 3,564 2.76 1 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 129,014 5 5.08 3,563 2.76 0 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 129,009 24 5.08 3,563 2.76 3 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 128,985 18 5.08 3,560 2.76 2 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 128,967 0 5.08 3,558 2.76 0 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 128,967 4 5.08 3,558 2.76 1 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 128,963 7 5.08 3,557 2.76 3 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 128,956 18 5.08 3,554 2.76 0 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 128,938 11 5.07 3,554 2.76 0 0.0