Active Cases: 182

0.14 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 100,344

Total Deaths: 1,342

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 100,344 14 0.77 1,342 1.34 0 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 100,330 5 0.77 1,342 1.34 0 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 100,325 14 0.77 1,342 1.34 1 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 100,311 8 0.77 1,341 1.34 0 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 100,303 26 0.77 1,341 1.34 0 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 100,277 22 0.77 1,341 1.34 0 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 100,255 23 0.77 1,341 1.34 0 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 100,232 15 0.77 1,341 1.34 1 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 100,217 10 0.77 1,340 1.34 0 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 100,207 11 0.77 1,340 1.34 1 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 100,196 6 0.77 1,339 1.34 0 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 100,190 7 0.77 1,339 1.34 1 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 100,183 19 0.77 1,338 1.34 0 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 100,164 16 0.77 1,338 1.34 0 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 100,148 12 0.77 1,338 1.34 0 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 100,136 11 0.77 1,338 1.34 0 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 100,125 43 0.77 1,338 1.34 2 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 100,082 35 0.77 1,336 1.33 0 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 100,047 28 0.77 1,336 1.34 1 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 100,019 19 0.77 1,335 1.33 0 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 100,000 22 0.77 1,335 1.34 1 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 99,978 31 0.77 1,334 1.33 0 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 99,947 16 0.77 1,334 1.33 2 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 99,931 33 0.77 1,332 1.33 0 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 99,898 44 0.77 1,332 1.33 0 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 99,854 34 0.77 1,332 1.33 0 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 99,820 55 0.77 1,332 1.33 0 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 99,765 38 0.77 1,332 1.34 0 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 99,727 29 0.77 1,332 1.34 1 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 99,698 17 0.77 1,331 1.34 3 0.0