Active Cases: 133

7.24 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 12,989

Total Deaths: 280

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 12,989 12 7.07 280 2.16 0 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 12,977 7 7.07 280 2.16 0 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 12,970 16 7.06 280 2.16 0 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 12,954 27 7.05 280 2.16 1 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 12,927 0 7.04 279 2.16 0 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 12,927 6 7.04 279 2.16 0 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 12,921 12 7.04 279 2.16 0 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 12,909 5 7.03 279 2.16 1 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 12,904 2 7.03 278 2.15 0 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 12,902 8 7.03 278 2.15 0 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 12,894 22 7.02 278 2.16 6 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 12,872 13 7.01 272 2.11 0 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 12,859 8 7.0 272 2.12 1 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 12,851 7 7.0 271 2.11 1 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 12,844 7 6.99 270 2.1 0 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 12,837 2 6.99 270 2.1 1 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 12,835 8 6.99 269 2.1 0 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 12,827 19 6.99 269 2.1 0 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 12,808 23 6.97 269 2.1 2 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 12,785 28 6.96 267 2.09 3 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 12,757 9 6.95 264 2.07 0 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 12,748 60 6.94 264 2.07 4 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 12,688 0 6.91 260 2.05 0 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 12,688 0 6.91 260 2.05 0 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 12,688 15 6.91 260 2.05 0 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 12,673 28 6.9 260 2.05 0 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 12,645 35 6.89 260 2.06 1 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 12,610 24 6.87 259 2.05 1 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 12,586 13 6.85 258 2.05 3 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 12,573 14 6.85 255 2.03 0 0.0