Active Cases: 73

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 272,079

Total Deaths: 3,200

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-04 - Tue 272,079 1 3,200 1.18 0 0.0
2022-10-03 - Mon 272,078 0 3,200 1.18 1 0.0
2022-10-02 - Sun 272,078 3 3,199 1.18 0 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 272,075 8 3,199 1.18 0 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 272,067 9 3,199 1.18 0 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 272,058 6 3,199 1.18 0 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 272,052 1 3,199 1.18 0 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 272,051 6 3,199 1.18 0 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 272,045 1 3,199 1.18 0 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 272,044 1 3,199 1.18 0 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 272,043 3 3,199 1.18 0 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 272,040 15 3,199 1.18 0 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 272,025 10 3,199 1.18 0 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 272,015 10 3,199 1.18 0 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 272,005 4 3,199 1.18 0 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 272,001 3 3,199 1.18 0 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 271,998 7 3,199 1.18 0 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 271,991 2 3,199 1.18 0 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 271,989 15 3,199 1.18 0 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 271,974 10 3,199 1.18 0 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 271,964 19 3,199 1.18 0 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 271,945 13 3,199 1.18 0 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 271,932 4 3,199 1.18 0 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 271,928 6 3,199 1.18 0 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 271,922 25 3,199 1.18 0 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 271,897 42 3,199 1.18 0 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 271,855 25 3,199 1.18 0 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 271,830 80 3,199 1.18 0 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 271,750 0 3,199 1.18 0 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 271,750 21 3,199 1.18 1 0.0