Active Cases: 366

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 18,905

Total Deaths: 354

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 18,905 0 354 1.87 0 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 18,905 68 354 1.87 5 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 18,837 0 349 1.85 0 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 18,837 0 349 1.85 0 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 18,837 0 349 1.85 0 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 18,837 0 349 1.85 0 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 18,837 0 349 1.85 0 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 18,837 120 349 1.85 10 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 18,717 0 339 1.81 0 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 18,717 0 339 1.81 0 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 18,717 0 339 1.81 0 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 18,717 178 339 1.81 8 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 18,539 0 331 1.79 0 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 18,539 0 331 1.79 0 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 18,539 149 331 1.79 12 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 18,390 237 319 1.73 10 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 18,153 0 309 1.7 0 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 18,153 0 309 1.7 0 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 18,153 0 309 1.7 0 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 18,153 0 309 1.7 0 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 18,153 0 309 1.7 0 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 18,153 0 309 1.7 0 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 18,153 209 309 1.7 12 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 17,944 0 297 1.66 0 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 17,944 0 297 1.66 0 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 17,944 0 297 1.66 0 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 17,944 274 297 1.66 19 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 17,670 0 278 1.57 0 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 17,670 0 278 1.57 0 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 17,670 347 278 1.57 20 0.0