Active Cases: 179

0.11 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 23,016

Total Deaths: 1,327

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 23,016 0 0.14 1,327 5.77 0 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 23,016 0 0.14 1,327 5.77 0 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 23,016 0 0.14 1,327 5.77 0 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 23,016 0 0.14 1,327 5.77 0 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 23,016 47 0.14 1,327 5.77 3 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 22,969 0 0.14 1,324 5.76 0 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 22,969 0 0.14 1,324 5.76 0 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 22,969 0 0.14 1,324 5.76 0 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 22,969 0 0.14 1,324 5.76 0 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 22,969 0 0.14 1,324 5.76 0 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 22,969 132 0.14 1,324 5.76 11 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 22,837 0 0.14 1,313 5.75 0 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 22,837 0 0.14 1,313 5.75 0 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 22,837 0 0.14 1,313 5.75 0 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 22,837 0 0.14 1,313 5.75 0 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 22,837 0 0.14 1,313 5.75 0 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 22,837 0 0.14 1,313 5.75 0 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 22,837 0 0.14 1,313 5.75 0 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 22,837 144 0.14 1,313 5.75 19 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 22,693 0 0.14 1,294 5.7 0 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 22,693 0 0.14 1,294 5.7 0 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 22,693 0 0.14 1,294 5.7 0 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 22,693 0 0.14 1,294 5.7 0 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 22,693 0 0.14 1,294 5.7 0 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 22,693 0 0.14 1,294 5.7 0 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 22,693 695 0.14 1,294 5.7 86 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 21,998 0 0.14 1,208 5.49 0 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 21,998 0 0.14 1,208 5.49 0 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 21,998 0 0.14 1,208 5.49 0 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 21,998 0 0.14 1,208 5.49 0 0.0