Active Cases: 757

1.16 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 183,351

Total Deaths: 2,746

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 183,351 66 2.81 2,746 1.5 3 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 183,285 37 2.81 2,743 1.5 2 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 183,248 108 2.81 2,741 1.5 4 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 183,140 0 2.81 2,737 1.49 0 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 183,140 74 2.81 2,737 1.49 3 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 183,066 70 2.81 2,734 1.49 2 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 182,996 43 2.8 2,732 1.49 3 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 182,953 69 2.8 2,729 1.49 2 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 182,884 51 2.8 2,727 1.49 4 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 182,833 53 2.8 2,723 1.49 3 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 182,780 53 2.8 2,720 1.49 2 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 182,727 60 2.8 2,718 1.49 3 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 182,667 62 2.8 2,715 1.49 3 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 182,605 77 2.8 2,712 1.49 2 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 182,528 103 2.8 2,710 1.48 3 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 182,425 84 2.8 2,707 1.48 3 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 182,341 74 2.79 2,704 1.48 2 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 182,267 70 2.79 2,702 1.48 3 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 182,197 107 2.79 2,699 1.48 2 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 182,090 108 2.79 2,697 1.48 3 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 181,982 46 2.79 2,694 1.48 3 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 181,936 54 2.79 2,691 1.48 2 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 181,882 52 2.79 2,689 1.48 3 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 181,830 66 2.79 2,686 1.48 3 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 181,764 96 2.79 2,683 1.48 2 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 181,668 78 2.78 2,681 1.48 2 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 181,590 91 2.78 2,679 1.48 3 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 181,499 74 2.78 2,676 1.47 2 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 181,425 98 2.78 2,674 1.47 2 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 181,327 68 2.78 2,672 1.47 1 0.0