Active Cases: 1,701

13.38 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 262,648

Total Deaths: 1,026

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-04 - Tue 262,648 0 20.65 1,026 0.39 0 0.0
2022-10-03 - Mon 262,648 0 20.65 1,026 0.39 0 0.0
2022-10-02 - Sun 262,648 0 20.65 1,026 0.39 0 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 262,648 0 20.65 1,026 0.39 0 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 262,648 0 20.65 1,026 0.39 0 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 262,648 672 20.65 1,026 0.39 0 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 261,976 0 20.6 1,026 0.39 0 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 261,976 0 20.6 1,026 0.39 0 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 261,976 1,029 20.6 1,026 0.39 2 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 260,947 0 20.52 1,024 0.39 0 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 260,947 0 20.52 1,024 0.39 0 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 260,947 0 20.52 1,024 0.39 0 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 260,947 0 20.52 1,024 0.39 0 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 260,947 0 20.52 1,024 0.39 0 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 260,947 0 20.52 1,024 0.39 0 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 260,947 0 20.52 1,024 0.39 0 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 260,947 0 20.52 1,024 0.39 0 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 260,947 0 20.52 1,024 0.39 0 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 260,947 0 20.52 1,024 0.39 0 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 260,947 0 20.52 1,024 0.39 0 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 260,947 0 20.52 1,024 0.39 0 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 260,947 1,217 20.52 1,024 0.39 0 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 259,730 1,429 20.42 1,024 0.39 1 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 258,301 0 20.31 1,023 0.4 0 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 258,301 0 20.31 1,023 0.4 0 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 258,301 0 20.31 1,023 0.4 0 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 258,301 0 20.31 1,023 0.4 0 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 258,301 0 20.31 1,023 0.4 0 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 258,301 0 20.31 1,023 0.4 0 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 258,301 1,849 20.31 1,023 0.4 0 0.0