Active Cases: 2,061

16.21 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 21,040

Total Deaths: 240

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 21,040 0 1.65 240 1.14 0 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 21,040 0 1.65 240 1.14 0 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 21,040 0 1.65 240 1.14 0 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 21,040 0 1.65 240 1.14 0 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 21,040 2,061 1.65 240 1.14 0 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 18,979 0 1.49 240 1.26 0 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 18,979 0 1.49 240 1.26 0 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 18,979 0 1.49 240 1.26 0 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 18,979 0 1.49 240 1.26 0 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 18,979 0 1.49 240 1.26 0 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 18,979 0 1.49 240 1.26 0 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 18,979 0 1.49 240 1.26 0 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 18,979 0 1.49 240 1.26 0 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 18,979 0 1.49 240 1.26 0 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 18,979 0 1.49 240 1.26 0 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 18,979 0 1.49 240 1.26 0 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 18,979 0 1.49 240 1.26 0 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 18,979 0 1.49 240 1.26 0 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 18,979 0 1.49 240 1.26 0 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 18,979 0 1.49 240 1.26 0 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 18,979 448 1.49 240 1.26 27 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 18,531 0 1.46 213 1.15 0 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 18,531 217 1.46 213 1.15 14 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 18,314 0 1.44 199 1.09 0 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 18,314 0 1.44 199 1.09 0 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 18,314 0 1.44 199 1.09 0 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 18,314 109 1.44 199 1.09 3 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 18,205 393 1.43 196 1.08 20 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 17,812 0 1.4 176 0.99 0 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 17,812 114 1.4 176 0.99 10 0.0