Active Cases: 12

0.01 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 7,590

Total Deaths: 193

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-04 - Tue 7,590 7 0.05 193 2.54 0 0.0
2022-10-03 - Mon 7,583 0 0.05 193 2.55 0 0.0
2022-10-02 - Sun 7,583 0 0.05 193 2.55 0 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 7,583 0 0.05 193 2.55 0 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 7,583 0 0.05 193 2.55 0 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 7,583 2 0.05 193 2.55 0 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 7,581 0 0.05 193 2.55 0 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 7,581 8 0.05 193 2.55 0 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 7,573 0 0.05 193 2.55 0 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 7,573 0 0.05 193 2.55 0 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 7,573 0 0.05 193 2.55 0 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 7,573 0 0.05 193 2.55 0 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 7,573 0 0.05 193 2.55 0 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 7,573 2 0.05 193 2.55 0 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 7,571 11 0.05 193 2.55 0 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 7,560 0 0.05 193 2.55 0 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 7,560 0 0.05 193 2.55 0 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 7,560 0 0.05 193 2.55 0 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 7,560 0 0.05 193 2.55 0 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 7,560 0 0.05 193 2.55 0 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 7,560 2 0.05 193 2.55 0 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 7,558 9 0.05 193 2.55 0 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 7,549 0 0.05 193 2.56 0 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 7,549 0 0.05 193 2.56 0 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 7,549 0 0.05 193 2.56 0 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 7,549 0 0.05 193 2.56 0 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 7,549 2 0.05 193 2.56 0 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 7,547 0 0.05 193 2.56 0 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 7,547 9 0.05 193 2.56 0 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 7,538 0 0.05 193 2.56 0 0.0