Active Cases: 77

0.86 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 52,506

Total Deaths: 696

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 52,506 0 5.86 696 1.33 0 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 52,506 12 5.86 696 1.33 0 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 52,494 0 5.86 696 1.33 0 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 52,494 0 5.86 696 1.33 0 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 52,494 20 5.86 696 1.33 1 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 52,474 0 5.85 695 1.32 0 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 52,474 6 5.85 695 1.32 0 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 52,468 0 5.85 695 1.32 0 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 52,468 15 5.85 695 1.32 0 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 52,453 0 5.85 695 1.32 0 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 52,453 0 5.85 695 1.32 0 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 52,453 9 5.85 695 1.32 1 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 52,444 0 5.85 694 1.32 0 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 52,444 15 5.85 694 1.32 0 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 52,429 32 5.85 694 1.32 15 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 52,397 0 5.84 679 1.3 0 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 52,397 0 5.84 679 1.3 0 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 52,397 0 5.84 679 1.3 0 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 52,397 41 5.84 679 1.3 0 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 52,356 0 5.84 679 1.3 0 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 52,356 58 5.84 679 1.3 4 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 52,298 51 5.83 675 1.29 1 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 52,247 0 5.83 674 1.29 0 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 52,247 0 5.83 674 1.29 0 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 52,247 0 5.83 674 1.29 0 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 52,247 38 5.83 674 1.29 0 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 52,209 0 5.82 674 1.29 0 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 52,209 29 5.82 674 1.29 0 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 52,180 0 5.82 674 1.29 0 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 52,180 39 5.82 674 1.29 0 0.0