Active Cases: 231

0.07 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 65,155

Total Deaths: 1,733

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 65,155 11 0.2 1,733 2.66 0 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 65,144 5 0.2 1,733 2.66 0 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 65,139 9 0.2 1,733 2.66 0 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 65,130 25 0.2 1,733 2.66 1 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 65,105 25 0.2 1,732 2.66 1 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 65,080 19 0.2 1,731 2.66 1 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 65,061 28 0.2 1,730 2.66 0 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 65,033 9 0.2 1,730 2.66 0 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 65,024 13 0.2 1,730 2.66 0 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 65,011 14 0.2 1,730 2.66 1 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 64,997 12 0.2 1,729 2.66 0 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 64,985 17 0.2 1,729 2.66 0 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 64,968 28 0.2 1,729 2.66 0 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 64,940 27 0.2 1,729 2.66 2 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 64,913 0 0.2 1,727 2.66 0 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 64,913 14 0.2 1,727 2.66 0 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 64,899 24 0.2 1,727 2.66 1 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 64,875 18 0.2 1,726 2.66 1 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 64,857 42 0.2 1,725 2.66 2 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 64,815 53 0.2 1,723 2.66 0 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 64,762 38 0.2 1,723 2.66 2 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 64,724 50 0.2 1,721 2.66 1 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 64,674 20 0.2 1,720 2.66 1 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 64,654 42 0.2 1,719 2.66 0 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 64,612 29 0.2 1,719 2.66 1 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 64,583 50 0.2 1,718 2.66 2 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 64,533 46 0.2 1,716 2.66 3 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 64,487 29 0.2 1,713 2.66 0 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 64,458 25 0.2 1,713 2.66 3 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 64,433 59 0.2 1,710 2.65 2 0.0