Active Cases: 63

1.13 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 38,367

Total Deaths: 349

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 38,367 5 6.9 349 0.91 0 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 38,362 4 6.9 349 0.91 0 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 38,358 5 6.9 349 0.91 0 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 38,353 0 6.9 349 0.91 0 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 38,353 8 6.9 349 0.91 0 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 38,345 0 6.9 349 0.91 0 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 38,345 14 6.9 349 0.91 0 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 38,331 0 6.89 350 0.91 0 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 38,331 7 6.89 350 0.91 0 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 38,324 3 6.89 350 0.91 0 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 38,321 0 6.89 350 0.91 0 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 38,321 8 6.89 350 0.91 0 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 38,313 4 6.89 350 0.91 0 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 38,309 10 6.89 350 0.91 0 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 38,299 3 6.89 350 0.91 0 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 38,296 0 6.89 350 0.91 0 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 38,296 3 6.89 350 0.91 0 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 38,293 6 6.89 350 0.91 0 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 38,287 0 6.89 350 0.91 0 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 38,287 23 6.89 350 0.91 0 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 38,264 0 6.88 350 0.91 0 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 38,264 8 6.88 350 0.91 1 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 38,256 3 6.88 349 0.91 0 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 38,253 0 6.88 349 0.91 0 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 38,253 11 6.88 349 0.91 0 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 38,242 9 6.88 349 0.91 0 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 38,233 14 6.88 349 0.91 0 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 38,219 1 6.87 349 0.91 0 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 38,218 3 6.87 349 0.91 0 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 38,215 8 6.87 349 0.91 0 0.0