Active Cases: 361

0.24 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 257,538

Total Deaths: 5,603

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-04 - Tue 257,538 21 1.73 5,603 2.18 1 0.0
2022-10-03 - Mon 257,517 52 1.73 5,602 2.18 0 0.0
2022-10-02 - Sun 257,465 0 1.73 5,602 2.18 0 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 257,465 56 1.73 5,602 2.18 0 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 257,409 0 1.73 5,602 2.18 0 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 257,409 33 1.73 5,602 2.18 3 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 257,376 34 1.73 5,599 2.18 0 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 257,342 0 1.73 5,599 2.18 0 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 257,342 24 1.73 5,599 2.18 0 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 257,318 29 1.73 5,599 2.18 0 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 257,289 30 1.73 5,599 2.18 1 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 257,259 103 1.73 5,598 2.18 0 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 257,156 0 1.73 5,598 2.18 0 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 257,156 0 1.73 5,598 2.18 0 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 257,156 160 1.73 5,598 2.18 0 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 256,996 8 1.73 5,598 2.18 0 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 256,988 49 1.73 5,598 2.18 2 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 256,939 0 1.73 5,596 2.18 0 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 256,939 0 1.73 5,596 2.18 0 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 256,939 0 1.73 5,596 2.18 0 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 256,939 51 1.73 5,596 2.18 0 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 256,888 0 1.73 5,596 2.18 0 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 256,888 18 1.73 5,596 2.18 0 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 256,870 11 1.73 5,596 2.18 0 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 256,859 25 1.73 5,596 2.18 0 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 256,834 9 1.73 5,596 2.18 0 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 256,825 0 1.73 5,596 2.18 0 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 256,825 56 1.73 5,596 2.18 0 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 256,769 0 1.73 5,596 2.18 0 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 256,769 14 1.73 5,596 2.18 0 0.0