Active Cases: 375

0.52 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 215,909

Total Deaths: 758

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-04 - Tue 215,909 29 2.97 758 0.35 0 0.0
2022-10-03 - Mon 215,880 4 2.97 758 0.35 0 0.0
2022-10-02 - Sun 215,876 16 2.97 758 0.35 0 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 215,860 17 2.97 758 0.35 0 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 215,843 22 2.97 758 0.35 0 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 215,821 0 2.97 758 0.35 0 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 215,821 22 2.97 758 0.35 0 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 215,799 48 2.97 758 0.35 0 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 215,751 37 2.97 758 0.35 0 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 215,714 23 2.96 758 0.35 0 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 215,691 37 2.96 758 0.35 0 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 215,654 39 2.96 758 0.35 0 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 215,615 60 2.96 758 0.35 0 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 215,555 50 2.96 758 0.35 0 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 215,505 57 2.96 758 0.35 1 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 215,448 22 2.96 757 0.35 0 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 215,426 35 2.96 757 0.35 0 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 215,391 69 2.96 757 0.35 0 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 215,322 50 2.96 757 0.35 0 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 215,272 115 2.96 757 0.35 0 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 215,157 93 2.96 757 0.35 0 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 215,064 82 2.96 757 0.35 0 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 214,982 34 2.95 757 0.35 0 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 214,948 51 2.95 757 0.35 0 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 214,897 62 2.95 757 0.35 0 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 214,835 94 2.95 757 0.35 0 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 214,741 92 2.95 757 0.35 0 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 214,649 86 2.95 757 0.35 0 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 214,563 108 2.95 757 0.35 0 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 214,455 48 2.95 757 0.35 0 0.0