Active Cases: 38

0.19 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 6,440

Total Deaths: 148

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 6,440 0 0.33 148 2.3 0 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 6,440 0 0.33 148 2.3 2 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 6,440 1 0.33 146 2.27 0 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 6,439 1 0.33 146 2.27 0 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 6,438 0 0.33 146 2.27 0 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 6,438 1 0.33 146 2.27 0 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 6,437 3 0.33 146 2.27 0 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 6,434 0 0.33 146 2.27 0 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 6,434 0 0.33 146 2.27 0 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 6,434 0 0.33 146 2.27 0 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 6,434 0 0.33 146 2.27 0 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 6,434 2 0.33 146 2.27 0 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 6,432 1 0.33 146 2.27 0 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 6,431 29 0.33 146 2.27 2 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 6,402 0 0.33 144 2.25 0 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 6,402 39 0.33 144 2.25 1 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 6,363 62 0.32 143 2.25 0 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 6,301 38 0.32 143 2.27 0 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 6,263 60 0.32 143 2.28 0 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 6,203 53 0.32 143 2.31 0 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 6,150 0 0.31 143 2.33 0 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 6,150 0 0.31 143 2.33 0 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 6,150 0 0.31 143 2.33 0 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 6,150 0 0.31 143 2.33 0 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 6,150 1 0.31 143 2.33 0 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 6,149 5 0.31 143 2.33 1 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 6,144 7 0.31 142 2.31 1 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 6,137 3 0.31 141 2.3 0 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 6,134 0 0.31 141 2.3 0 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 6,134 1 0.31 141 2.3 0 0.0