Active Cases: 151

0.07 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 32,683

Total Deaths: 742

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-04 - Tue 32,683 0 0.16 742 2.27 0 0.0
2022-10-03 - Mon 32,683 0 0.16 742 2.27 0 0.0
2022-10-02 - Sun 32,683 45 0.16 742 2.27 0 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 32,638 0 0.16 742 2.27 0 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 32,638 13 0.16 742 2.27 0 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 32,625 3 0.16 742 2.27 1 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 32,622 15 0.16 741 2.27 0 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 32,607 0 0.16 741 2.27 0 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 32,607 3 0.16 741 2.27 0 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 32,604 3 0.16 741 2.27 0 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 32,601 6 0.16 741 2.27 0 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 32,595 15 0.16 741 2.27 1 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 32,580 0 0.16 740 2.27 0 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 32,580 48 0.16 740 2.27 0 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 32,532 0 0.16 740 2.27 0 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 32,532 24 0.16 740 2.27 0 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 32,508 30 0.16 740 2.28 1 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 32,478 0 0.16 739 2.28 0 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 32,478 38 0.16 739 2.28 0 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 32,440 55 0.16 739 2.28 0 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 32,385 55 0.16 739 2.28 0 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 32,330 82 0.16 739 2.29 0 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 32,248 0 0.16 739 2.29 0 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 32,248 131 0.16 739 2.29 0 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 32,117 0 0.16 739 2.3 0 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 32,117 119 0.16 739 2.3 0 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 31,998 86 0.16 739 2.31 0 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 31,912 131 0.16 739 2.32 0 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 31,781 117 0.16 739 2.33 0 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 31,664 88 0.16 739 2.33 0 0.0