Active Cases: 29

5.45 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,782

Total Deaths: 28

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 2,782 0 5.23 28 1.01 0 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 2,782 3 5.23 28 1.01 0 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 2,779 0 5.22 28 1.01 0 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 2,779 2 5.22 28 1.01 0 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 2,777 3 5.22 28 1.01 0 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 2,774 0 5.22 28 1.01 0 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 2,774 7 5.22 28 1.01 0 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 2,767 1 5.2 28 1.01 0 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 2,766 0 5.2 28 1.01 0 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 2,766 2 5.2 28 1.01 0 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 2,764 0 5.2 28 1.01 0 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 2,764 4 5.2 28 1.01 0 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 2,760 4 5.19 28 1.01 1 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 2,756 3 5.18 27 0.98 0 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 2,753 4 5.18 27 0.98 0 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 2,749 0 5.17 27 0.98 0 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 2,749 4 5.17 27 0.98 0 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 2,745 9 5.16 27 0.98 0 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 2,736 1 5.14 27 0.99 0 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 2,735 5 5.14 27 0.99 0 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 2,730 13 5.13 27 0.99 2 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 2,717 0 5.11 25 0.92 0 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 2,717 9 5.11 25 0.92 0 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 2,708 0 5.09 25 0.92 0 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 2,708 7 5.09 25 0.92 0 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 2,701 5 5.08 25 0.93 0 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 2,696 10 5.07 25 0.93 0 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 2,686 11 5.05 25 0.93 0 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 2,675 6 5.03 25 0.93 2 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 2,669 0 5.02 23 0.86 0 0.0