Active Cases: 7,215

1.33 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 521,931

Total Deaths: 19,097

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 521,931 0 0.96 19,097 3.66 0 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 521,931 370 0.96 19,097 3.66 9 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 521,561 350 0.96 19,088 3.66 9 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 521,211 505 0.96 19,079 3.66 12 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 520,706 493 0.96 19,067 3.66 9 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 520,213 482 0.96 19,058 3.66 9 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 519,731 629 0.96 19,049 3.67 8 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 519,102 631 0.95 19,041 3.67 7 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 518,471 549 0.95 19,034 3.67 9 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 517,922 527 0.95 19,025 3.67 14 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 517,395 625 0.95 19,011 3.67 11 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 516,770 624 0.95 19,000 3.68 11 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 516,146 587 0.95 18,989 3.68 14 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 515,559 843 0.95 18,975 3.68 12 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 514,716 754 0.95 18,963 3.68 17 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 513,962 700 0.94 18,946 3.69 17 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 513,262 714 0.94 18,929 3.69 16 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 512,548 831 0.94 18,913 3.69 14 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 511,717 992 0.94 18,899 3.69 17 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 510,725 954 0.94 18,882 3.7 13 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 509,771 1,180 0.94 18,869 3.7 14 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 508,591 776 0.93 18,855 3.71 16 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 507,815 999 0.93 18,839 3.71 18 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 506,816 818 0.93 18,821 3.71 17 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 505,998 960 0.93 18,804 3.72 21 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 505,038 1,057 0.93 18,783 3.72 17 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 503,981 1,002 0.93 18,766 3.72 22 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 502,979 955 0.92 18,744 3.73 16 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 502,024 1,074 0.92 18,728 3.73 14 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 500,950 877 0.92 18,714 3.74 17 0.0