Active Cases: 52

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 61,901

Total Deaths: 2,305

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 61,901 4 2,305 3.72 0 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 61,897 0 2,305 3.72 0 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 61,897 11 2,305 3.72 1 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 61,886 0 2,304 3.72 0 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 61,886 19 2,304 3.72 0 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 61,867 0 2,304 3.72 0 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 61,867 2 2,304 3.72 0 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 61,865 0 2,304 3.72 0 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 61,865 2 2,304 3.72 0 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 61,863 0 2,304 3.72 0 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 61,863 5 2,304 3.72 1 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 61,858 0 2,303 3.72 0 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 61,858 12 2,303 3.72 1 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 61,846 1 2,302 3.72 0 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 61,845 2 2,302 3.72 0 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 61,843 0 2,302 3.72 0 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 61,843 2 2,302 3.72 0 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 61,841 7 2,302 3.72 0 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 61,834 0 2,302 3.72 0 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 61,834 2 2,302 3.72 0 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 61,832 11 2,302 3.72 0 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 61,821 3 2,302 3.72 0 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 61,818 3 2,302 3.72 0 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 61,815 0 2,302 3.72 0 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 61,815 12 2,302 3.72 0 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 61,803 0 2,302 3.72 0 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 61,803 1 2,302 3.72 0 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 61,802 2 2,302 3.72 0 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 61,800 4 2,302 3.72 1 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 61,796 2 2,301 3.72 1 0.0