Active Cases: 165

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 12,755

Total Deaths: 133

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 12,755 0 133 1.04 0 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 12,755 38 133 1.04 0 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 12,717 0 133 1.05 0 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 12,717 0 133 1.05 0 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 12,717 7 133 1.05 0 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 12,710 9 133 1.05 0 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 12,701 17 133 1.05 0 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 12,684 4 133 1.05 0 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 12,680 42 133 1.05 0 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 12,638 0 133 1.05 0 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 12,638 0 133 1.05 0 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 12,638 29 133 1.05 0 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 12,609 12 133 1.05 0 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 12,597 7 133 1.06 0 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 12,590 0 133 1.06 0 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 12,590 32 133 1.06 0 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 12,558 0 133 1.06 0 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 12,558 0 133 1.06 0 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 12,558 12 133 1.06 0 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 12,546 13 133 1.06 0 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 12,533 16 133 1.06 0 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 12,517 3 133 1.06 0 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 12,514 61 133 1.06 0 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 12,453 0 133 1.07 0 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 12,453 0 133 1.07 0 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 12,453 5 133 1.07 0 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 12,448 12 133 1.07 0 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 12,436 15 133 1.07 0 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 12,421 11 133 1.07 0 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 12,410 49 133 1.07 0 0.0