Active Cases: 98

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 4,501

Total Deaths: 150

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 4,501 3 150 3.33 0 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 4,498 9 150 3.33 0 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 4,489 0 150 3.34 0 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 4,489 7 150 3.34 0 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 4,482 4 150 3.35 0 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 4,478 12 150 3.35 0 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 4,466 0 150 3.36 0 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 4,466 9 150 3.36 0 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 4,457 7 150 3.37 0 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 4,450 10 150 3.37 0 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 4,440 3 150 3.38 1 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 4,437 17 149 3.36 0 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 4,420 11 149 3.37 0 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 4,409 9 149 3.38 0 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 4,400 4 149 3.39 0 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 4,396 8 149 3.39 0 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 4,388 17 149 3.4 0 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 4,371 8 149 3.41 0 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 4,363 11 149 3.42 1 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 4,352 3 148 3.4 1 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 4,349 17 147 3.38 0 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 4,332 11 147 3.39 0 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 4,321 6 147 3.4 0 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 4,315 8 147 3.41 0 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 4,307 7 147 3.41 0 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 4,300 9 147 3.42 0 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 4,291 10 147 3.43 0 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 4,281 9 147 3.43 0 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 4,272 6 147 3.44 0 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 4,266 27 147 3.45 0 0.0