Active Cases: 4,430

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 14,466

Total Deaths: 33

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-04 - Tue 14,466 0 33 0.23 0 0.0
2022-10-03 - Mon 14,466 3,652 33 0.23 2 0.0
2022-10-02 - Sun 10,814 0 31 0.29 0 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 10,814 0 31 0.29 0 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 10,814 0 31 0.29 0 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 10,814 0 31 0.29 0 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 10,814 731 31 0.29 0 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 10,083 0 31 0.31 0 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 10,083 26 31 0.31 0 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 10,057 0 31 0.31 0 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 10,057 0 31 0.31 0 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 10,057 0 31 0.31 0 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 10,057 21 31 0.31 0 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 10,036 0 31 0.31 0 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 10,036 26 31 0.31 1 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 10,010 0 30 0.3 0 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 10,010 0 30 0.3 0 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 10,010 0 30 0.3 0 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 10,010 77 30 0.3 0 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 9,933 427 30 0.3 1 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 9,506 43 29 0.31 0 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 9,463 87 29 0.31 1 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 9,376 339 28 0.3 1 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 9,037 0 27 0.3 0 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 9,037 0 27 0.3 0 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 9,037 0 27 0.3 0 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 9,037 0 27 0.3 0 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 9,037 261 27 0.3 0 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 8,776 227 27 0.31 0 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 8,549 693 27 0.32 0 0.0