Active Cases: 4,759

27.97 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 681,675

Total Deaths: 1,520

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-04 - Tue 681,675 465 40.06 1,520 0.22 0 0.0
2022-10-03 - Mon 681,210 405 40.03 1,520 0.22 0 0.0
2022-10-02 - Sun 680,805 246 40.01 1,520 0.22 0 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 680,559 288 40.0 1,520 0.22 0 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 680,271 359 39.98 1,520 0.22 0 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 679,912 352 39.96 1,520 0.22 0 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 679,560 409 39.94 1,520 0.22 0 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 679,151 448 39.91 1,520 0.22 0 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 678,703 423 39.89 1,520 0.22 0 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 678,280 319 39.86 1,520 0.22 0 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 677,961 294 39.84 1,520 0.22 0 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 677,667 425 39.83 1,520 0.22 0 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 677,242 396 39.8 1,520 0.22 0 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 676,846 395 39.78 1,520 0.22 0 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 676,451 0 39.75 1,520 0.22 0 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 676,451 357 39.75 1,520 0.22 0 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 676,094 634 39.73 1,520 0.22 1 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 675,460 255 39.7 1,519 0.22 1 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 675,205 296 39.68 1,518 0.22 0 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 674,909 288 39.66 1,518 0.22 0 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 674,621 0 39.65 1,518 0.23 0 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 674,621 625 39.65 1,518 0.23 0 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 673,996 0 39.61 1,518 0.23 0 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 673,996 498 39.61 1,518 0.23 0 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 673,498 0 39.58 1,518 0.23 0 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 673,498 184 39.58 1,518 0.23 0 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 673,314 248 39.57 1,518 0.23 2 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 673,066 430 39.56 1,516 0.23 1 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 672,636 189 39.53 1,515 0.23 0 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 672,447 202 39.52 1,515 0.23 0 0.0