Active Cases: 216

0.51 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 413,327

Total Deaths: 2,465

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 413,327 61 9.68 2,465 0.6 0 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 413,266 0 9.68 2,465 0.6 0 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 413,266 21 9.68 2,465 0.6 0 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 413,245 0 9.68 2,465 0.6 0 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 413,245 21 9.68 2,465 0.6 0 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 413,224 26 9.68 2,465 0.6 0 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 413,198 21 9.68 2,465 0.6 0 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 413,177 40 9.68 2,465 0.6 1 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 413,137 0 9.67 2,464 0.6 0 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 413,137 17 9.67 2,464 0.6 0 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 413,120 30 9.67 2,464 0.6 0 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 413,090 0 9.67 2,464 0.6 0 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 413,090 22 9.67 2,464 0.6 1 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 413,068 18 9.67 2,463 0.6 1 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 413,050 16 9.67 2,462 0.6 0 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 413,034 52 9.67 2,462 0.6 0 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 412,982 0 9.67 2,462 0.6 0 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 412,982 22 9.67 2,462 0.6 0 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 412,960 24 9.67 2,462 0.6 0 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 412,936 43 9.67 2,462 0.6 0 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 412,893 0 9.67 2,462 0.6 0 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 412,893 49 9.67 2,462 0.6 0 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 412,844 23 9.67 2,462 0.6 0 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 412,821 0 9.67 2,462 0.6 0 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 412,821 28 9.67 2,462 0.6 0 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 412,793 25 9.67 2,462 0.6 0 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 412,768 16 9.67 2,462 0.6 0 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 412,752 21 9.67 2,462 0.6 0 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 412,731 23 9.66 2,462 0.6 0 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 412,708 30 9.66 2,462 0.6 1 0.0