Active Cases: 49,478

124.03 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 845,643

Total Deaths: 12,054

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 845,643 5,050 21.2 12,054 1.43 80 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 840,593 1,954 21.07 11,974 1.42 47 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 838,639 3,333 21.02 11,927 1.42 56 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 835,306 4,058 20.94 11,871 1.42 61 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 831,248 4,534 20.84 11,810 1.42 74 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 826,714 4,331 20.72 11,736 1.42 57 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 822,383 3,201 20.62 11,679 1.42 64 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 819,182 5,085 20.54 11,615 1.42 62 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 814,097 1,851 20.41 11,553 1.42 55 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 812,246 3,357 20.36 11,498 1.42 76 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 808,889 4,318 20.28 11,422 1.41 70 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 804,571 4,278 20.17 11,352 1.41 63 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 800,293 4,446 20.06 11,289 1.41 77 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 795,847 4,732 19.95 11,212 1.41 72 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 791,115 5,204 19.83 11,140 1.41 83 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 785,911 1,820 19.7 11,057 1.41 82 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 784,091 3,700 19.66 10,975 1.4 81 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 780,391 4,565 19.56 10,894 1.4 78 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 775,826 4,445 19.45 10,816 1.39 77 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 771,381 4,563 19.34 10,739 1.39 77 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 766,818 5,751 19.22 10,662 1.39 78 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 761,067 6,021 19.08 10,584 1.39 75 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 755,046 2,191 18.93 10,509 1.39 74 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 752,855 4,104 18.87 10,435 1.39 67 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 748,751 5,240 18.77 10,368 1.38 68 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 743,511 5,340 18.64 10,300 1.39 62 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 738,171 5,206 18.5 10,238 1.39 53 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 732,965 6,024 18.37 10,185 1.39 49 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 726,941 5,553 18.22 10,136 1.39 47 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 721,388 2,141 18.08 10,089 1.4 44 0.0