Active Cases: 746

3.58 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 343,069

Total Deaths: 9,537

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-04 - Tue 343,069 0 16.47 9,537 2.78 0 0.0
2022-10-03 - Mon 343,069 108 16.47 9,537 2.78 3 0.0
2022-10-02 - Sun 342,961 0 16.46 9,534 2.78 0 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 342,961 0 16.46 9,534 2.78 0 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 342,961 81 16.46 9,534 2.78 0 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 342,880 105 16.46 9,534 2.78 0 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 342,775 79 16.45 9,535 2.78 4 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 342,696 81 16.45 9,531 2.78 0 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 342,615 96 16.45 9,531 2.78 4 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 342,519 0 16.44 9,527 2.78 0 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 342,519 0 16.44 9,527 2.78 0 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 342,519 50 16.44 9,527 2.78 1 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 342,469 56 16.44 9,526 2.78 2 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 342,413 90 16.44 9,524 2.78 0 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 342,323 75 16.43 9,524 2.78 0 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 342,248 173 16.43 9,524 2.78 3 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 342,075 0 16.42 9,521 2.78 0 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 342,075 0 16.42 9,521 2.78 0 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 342,075 89 16.42 9,521 2.78 1 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 341,986 97 16.41 9,520 2.78 4 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 341,889 141 16.41 9,516 2.78 1 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 341,748 165 16.4 9,515 2.78 3 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 341,583 179 16.4 9,512 2.78 6 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 341,404 0 16.39 9,506 2.78 0 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 341,404 0 16.39 9,506 2.78 0 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 341,404 34 16.39 9,506 2.78 3 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 341,370 109 16.39 9,503 2.78 1 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 341,261 134 16.38 9,502 2.78 3 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 341,127 179 16.37 9,499 2.78 0 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 340,948 253 16.37 9,499 2.79 4 0.0