Active Cases: 8,386

63.22 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 222,584

Total Deaths: 1,798

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 222,584 724 16.78 1,798 0.81 0 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 221,860 311 16.72 1,798 0.81 7 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 221,549 389 16.7 1,791 0.81 2 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 221,160 646 16.67 1,789 0.81 8 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 220,514 636 16.62 1,781 0.81 8 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 219,878 619 16.58 1,773 0.81 10 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 219,259 655 16.53 1,763 0.8 9 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 218,604 820 16.48 1,754 0.8 8 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 217,784 403 16.42 1,746 0.8 11 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 217,381 837 16.39 1,735 0.8 7 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 216,544 463 16.32 1,728 0.8 14 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 216,081 714 16.29 1,714 0.79 0 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 215,367 871 16.24 1,714 0.8 7 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 214,496 1,022 16.17 1,707 0.8 6 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 213,474 867 16.09 1,701 0.8 11 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 212,607 511 16.03 1,690 0.79 17 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 212,096 561 15.99 1,673 0.79 5 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 211,535 993 15.95 1,668 0.79 6 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 210,542 945 15.87 1,662 0.79 12 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 209,597 1,271 15.8 1,650 0.79 13 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 208,326 1,354 15.7 1,637 0.79 14 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 206,972 1,089 15.6 1,623 0.78 6 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 205,883 787 15.52 1,617 0.79 7 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 205,096 948 15.46 1,610 0.78 12 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 204,148 1,519 15.39 1,598 0.78 17 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 202,629 1,435 15.28 1,581 0.78 7 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 201,194 1,943 15.17 1,574 0.78 11 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 199,251 2,300 15.02 1,563 0.78 13 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 196,951 1,569 14.85 1,550 0.79 10 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 195,382 1,413 14.73 1,540 0.79 9 0.0