Active Cases: 498

0.02 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 265,431

Total Deaths: 3,155

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-04 - Tue 265,431 0 0.13 3,155 1.19 0 0.0
2022-10-03 - Mon 265,431 0 0.13 3,155 1.19 0 0.0
2022-10-02 - Sun 265,431 49 0.13 3,155 1.19 0 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 265,382 0 0.13 3,155 1.19 0 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 265,382 66 0.13 3,155 1.19 0 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 265,316 0 0.13 3,155 1.19 0 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 265,316 130 0.13 3,155 1.19 0 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 265,186 0 0.13 3,155 1.19 0 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 265,186 0 0.13 3,155 1.19 0 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 265,186 96 0.13 3,155 1.19 0 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 265,090 0 0.13 3,155 1.19 0 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 265,090 82 0.13 3,155 1.19 0 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 265,008 0 0.13 3,155 1.19 0 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 265,008 75 0.13 3,155 1.19 0 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 264,933 0 0.13 3,155 1.19 0 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 264,933 0 0.13 3,155 1.19 0 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 264,933 189 0.13 3,155 1.19 0 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 264,744 0 0.13 3,155 1.19 0 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 264,744 0 0.13 3,155 1.19 0 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 264,744 127 0.13 3,155 1.19 0 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 264,617 167 0.13 3,155 1.19 1 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 264,450 0 0.13 3,154 1.19 0 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 264,450 151 0.13 3,154 1.19 0 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 264,299 0 0.13 3,154 1.19 0 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 264,299 0 0.13 3,154 1.19 0 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 264,299 285 0.13 3,154 1.19 6 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 264,014 0 0.13 3,148 1.19 0 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 264,014 147 0.13 3,148 1.19 0 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 263,867 0 0.13 3,148 1.19 0 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 263,867 0 0.13 3,148 1.19 0 0.0