Active Cases: 3,018

6.11 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,663,653

Total Deaths: 7,942

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-04 - Tue 1,663,653 0 33.69 7,942 0.48 0 0.0
2022-10-03 - Mon 1,663,653 0 33.69 7,942 0.48 0 0.0
2022-10-02 - Sun 1,663,653 0 33.69 7,942 0.48 0 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 1,663,653 0 33.69 7,942 0.48 0 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 1,663,653 0 33.69 7,942 0.48 0 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 1,663,653 0 33.69 7,942 0.48 0 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 1,663,653 1,645 33.69 7,942 0.48 20 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 1,662,008 0 33.66 7,922 0.48 0 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 1,662,008 0 33.66 7,922 0.48 0 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 1,662,008 0 33.66 7,922 0.48 0 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 1,662,008 0 33.66 7,922 0.48 0 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 1,662,008 0 33.66 7,922 0.48 0 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 1,662,008 0 33.66 7,922 0.48 0 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 1,662,008 1,373 33.66 7,922 0.48 21 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 1,660,635 0 33.63 7,901 0.48 0 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 1,660,635 0 33.63 7,901 0.48 0 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 1,660,635 0 33.63 7,901 0.48 0 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 1,660,635 0 33.63 7,901 0.48 0 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 1,660,635 0 33.63 7,901 0.48 0 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 1,660,635 0 33.63 7,901 0.48 0 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 1,660,635 1,601 33.63 7,901 0.48 31 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 1,659,034 0 33.6 7,870 0.47 0 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 1,659,034 0 33.6 7,870 0.47 0 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 1,659,034 0 33.6 7,870 0.47 0 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 1,659,034 0 33.6 7,870 0.47 0 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 1,659,034 0 33.6 7,870 0.47 0 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 1,659,034 0 33.6 7,870 0.47 0 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 1,659,034 2,078 33.6 7,870 0.47 31 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 1,656,956 0 33.56 7,839 0.47 0 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 1,656,956 0 33.56 7,839 0.47 0 0.0