Active Cases: 4,144

66.20 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 89,010

Total Deaths: 874

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 89,010 0 14.22 874 0.98 0 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 89,010 902 14.22 874 0.98 8 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 88,108 0 14.08 866 0.98 0 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 88,108 0 14.08 866 0.98 0 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 88,108 335 14.08 866 0.98 2 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 87,773 421 14.02 864 0.98 2 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 87,352 556 13.95 862 0.99 0 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 86,796 159 13.87 862 0.99 0 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 86,637 677 13.84 862 0.99 0 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 85,960 0 13.73 862 1.0 0 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 85,960 0 13.73 862 1.0 0 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 85,960 300 13.73 862 1.0 0 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 85,660 299 13.68 862 1.01 3 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 85,361 495 13.64 859 1.01 0 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 84,866 128 13.56 859 1.01 0 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 84,738 490 13.54 859 1.01 4 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 84,248 0 13.46 855 1.01 0 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 84,248 0 13.46 855 1.01 0 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 84,248 179 13.46 855 1.01 1 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 84,069 243 13.43 854 1.02 2 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 83,826 347 13.39 852 1.02 0 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 83,479 185 13.34 852 1.02 1 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 83,294 452 13.31 851 1.02 2 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 82,842 0 13.23 849 1.02 0 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 82,842 0 13.23 849 1.02 0 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 82,842 219 13.23 849 1.02 0 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 82,623 433 13.2 849 1.03 1 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 82,190 98 13.13 848 1.03 0 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 82,092 409 13.11 848 1.03 5 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 81,683 0 13.05 843 1.03 0 0.0