Active Cases: 1,912

6.64 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 243,290

Total Deaths: 611

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 243,290 0 8.44 611 0.25 0 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 243,290 158 8.44 611 0.25 0 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 243,132 153 8.44 611 0.25 0 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 242,979 155 8.43 611 0.25 0 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 242,824 151 8.43 611 0.25 0 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 242,673 155 8.42 611 0.25 0 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 242,518 143 8.42 611 0.25 0 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 242,375 147 8.41 611 0.25 0 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 242,228 141 8.41 611 0.25 0 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 242,087 118 8.4 611 0.25 0 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 241,969 150 8.4 611 0.25 0 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 241,819 147 8.39 611 0.25 0 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 241,672 145 8.39 611 0.25 0 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 241,527 149 8.38 611 0.25 0 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 241,378 146 8.38 611 0.25 0 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 241,232 143 8.37 611 0.25 0 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 241,089 124 8.37 611 0.25 0 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 240,965 137 8.36 611 0.25 0 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 240,828 123 8.36 611 0.25 0 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 240,705 320 8.35 611 0.25 0 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 240,385 0 8.34 611 0.25 0 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 240,385 138 8.34 611 0.25 0 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 240,247 149 8.34 611 0.25 0 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 240,098 103 8.33 611 0.25 0 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 239,995 124 8.33 611 0.25 0 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 239,871 119 8.33 611 0.25 0 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 239,752 106 8.32 611 0.25 0 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 239,646 138 8.32 611 0.25 0 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 239,508 134 8.31 611 0.26 0 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 239,374 127 8.31 611 0.26 1 0.0