Active Cases: 2,640

1.50 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 526,615

Total Deaths: 33,219

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 526,615 2,183 2.98 33,219 6.31 91 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 524,432 0 2.97 33,128 6.32 0 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 524,432 0 2.97 33,128 6.32 0 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 524,432 0 2.97 33,128 6.32 0 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 524,432 0 2.97 33,128 6.32 0 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 524,432 0 2.97 33,128 6.32 0 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 524,432 79 2.97 33,128 6.32 3 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 524,353 506 2.97 33,125 6.32 4 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 523,847 0 2.97 33,121 6.32 0 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 523,847 2,055 2.97 33,121 6.32 33 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 521,792 0 2.96 33,088 6.34 0 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 521,792 0 2.96 33,088 6.34 0 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 521,792 0 2.96 33,088 6.34 0 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 521,792 0 2.96 33,088 6.34 0 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 521,792 2,232 2.96 33,088 6.34 99 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 519,560 0 2.94 32,989 6.35 0 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 519,560 0 2.94 32,989 6.35 0 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 519,560 0 2.94 32,989 6.35 0 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 519,560 0 2.94 32,989 6.35 0 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 519,560 0 2.94 32,989 6.35 0 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 519,560 174 2.94 32,989 6.35 0 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 519,386 0 2.94 32,989 6.35 0 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 519,386 0 2.94 32,989 6.35 0 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 519,386 1,112 2.94 32,989 6.35 6 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 518,274 0 2.94 32,983 6.36 0 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 518,274 2,415 2.94 32,983 6.36 25 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 515,859 0 2.92 32,958 6.39 0 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 515,859 0 2.92 32,958 6.39 0 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 515,859 0 2.92 32,958 6.39 0 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 515,859 0 2.92 32,958 6.39 0 0.0